Week 23: Party

I took some pictures at a friend’s party last weekend. Most of the people there are camera shy, so the long lens came in handy- and resulted in some nice shots.

John and Jane were our hosts. I would post the picture I took of Jane, but then she would kill me, so I think I will pass...

Margaret loves a good joke

The smokiness in the picture is actually smoke from the bar-b-q which the little one was very interested in!

Well, at least the flower is in focus...

I was trying to take a picture of the wine glass, but Jim's face got in the way

Summer lights (not to be confused with christmas lights!)

Chuck listens intently to the wide-ranging conversation

This entry was posted in photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

