Week 24: Father

In honor of Father’s day, I was looking back through old pictures of my father, and  of the second most important father in my life- the father of Matt, Ashley and Regan. So today, a few pictures of the father of our kids, who each in their own special ways never cease to amaze me!

Matt, Ashley, Bill and I, 1997

This was taken at Matt’s bar mitzvah party

Feb, 2003

 

One of my favorite vacation pictures

Hilton Head, 2005

Bill and his two sons, Matt and Regan

Happy Birthday Bill, 2008

Resting after a long swim

Bianca and Grandpa

Cisco loves being thrown around…

Cisco and Grandpa

This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

